It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:47 am

Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ] 
 Congratulations Class of 2010 
Pokemon Master
Pokemon Master

Well Psypoke class of 2010 we have done it. We are officially out of high school. Post pics of graduation if you an, I will once my dad gets the damn film developed. I know I can't be the only high school senior graduating here. I just want to say to the rest of you whom graduated or to seniors who have yet to graduate congrats and good luck with the next part of your life.

Fri May 28, 2010 6:14 pm
Lite Four
Lite Four

Congratulations class of 2010! Welcome to the real world, there is no turning back. ;)

Fri May 28, 2010 6:17 pm
Profile WWW
THE POWER IS ON!

I graduated college this year, so I count too! I got an A.S. in Computer Science and an A.A.S. in Information Technology, and my college gave me a plaque for each degree for maintaining a 4.0 on both. I also got applauded at Commencement twice for being the only person with a 4.0 attending the ceremony. That will be one of my favorite memories for the rest of my life. ;_;

Congrats to anybody else who graduated high school or college this year, whoop!

Fri May 28, 2010 6:43 pm
Dragon Tamer
Dragon Tamer

Graduate next friday (high school).

yay.

idk, mostly depressed right now. Its beginning to settle in that I'm not going to see most of the people I've known for around 12 years of my life ever again.

Fri May 28, 2010 7:00 pm
Gym Leader
Gym Leader

Congratulations everyone, and good luck in the future. I'm sure you'll all do great. ;)

Sat May 29, 2010 1:04 am
Dragon Tamer
Dragon Tamer

I will add my congratulations! WTG Graduates!

Ajit wrote:
idk, mostly depressed right now. Its beginning to settle in that I'm not going to see most of the people I've known for around 12 years of my life ever again.