Do you like my adventure so far?
Yes 20%  20%  [ 1 ]
No 80%  80%  [ 4 ]
Some of them 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Total votes : 5

Terry's Cardos adventure! 
Bug Catcher
Bug Catcher

One day, there was a legendary trainer named Terry. Here is his adventure.

It was time-Cardos. It was time.
Terry dashed to Prof.Leaf's house, and said:
"Hi! I'm a beginner!"
Leaf said "Hi! I've got a Pokémon for you! Ratting!"
"YES!" Terry shouted.
"Sssh! Paul's in bed!" Leaf hissed.
Terry began his quest, and met a Poochyena.
"Go, Ratting!" Terry shouted. "Use Bite!"
"Pooch!" Poochyena woofed.
Bite hit!
"Go, Pokéball!" Terry shouted.
It worked!
"All right! I got Poochyena!"
Next time, Terry meets Paul's Lizzing! To be continued...

Wed Jun 18, 2008 9:08 am
Pokemon Ranger
Pokemon Ranger

I need to know two things, just so I can put things in perspective: how old are you and when did you start writing? That said, let's move on shall we? It's clear that you have not been writing for long, which isn't a bad thing, but it can make things hard for people who want to help you improve. You're probably going to bristle at what I have to say, but try to breathe and think before you reply.